Featured on USA Today!

Read All About It

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you want to enhance your look and feel with customized procedures to meet your needs, look no further. Our exceptionally trained staff at Hair Oh Yeah is excited to treat patients near Bellevue, WA with diverse cosmetic questions and objectives. Throughout the years, we have had the pleasure of getting a number of testimonials from patients like you who have benefited from our attentive supervision. We invite prospective patients to browse through our large selection of reviews and realize the results you might attain when you put your confidence in the hands of our staff.

Reviews for Hair Oh Yeah

5.0 Review from J.N. Source: Yelp Apr 12 2023

"When I first was looking up hair restoration, I was a little skeptical.I read about the Ted process, and saw it on the Today show.I decided to give it a try, and after two visits, I can see fuller hair growth, and new growth starting to develop! Mandy is great to work with, very understanding, caring, and professional. I’m looking forward to my next visit, what a great feeling to have lots of progress!Thanks again Mandy from Hair Oh Yeah, Bellevue..."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Apr 06 2023

"I met Mandy at Emerald City Beauty Grand Opening Event located in Bellevue, WA. Mandy was demonstrating Ted Technology+ Hair Care Formula. I have thinning hair so I was all ears. I liked that the Ted Technology+ was an ultrasound based system that offers benefits from improved blood flow. A natural way of stimulating hair growth. After 4 treatments my hair is definitely fuller. I also noticed I had baby hairs start growing at the top of my forehead after my 2nd treatment and has continued to grow and nicely blend with the front portion of my hair. That made me happy! Mandy is great to work with and I enjoy her company when I would go in for my treatments. Good people and great new technology @ Emerald City Beauty!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Yelp Jan 08 2023

"Thank you Mandy for bringing this groundbreaking technology to the Seattle area. I have had 3 treatments and I can say this is a very easy, painless treatment that actually works. So much better than daily medications or painful hair transplants. I saw results by the 3rd treatment as it takes a little time to see the new growth come in. Im so excited about this and wanted to share my experience. Suzy"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Office Visit Dec 05 2022

"Hello, I wanted to take a few moments and provide an unbiased review of "Hair Oh Yeah". My primary purpose was to thicken up and regrow hair on my patchy and thin attempt at a beard. Also, I was not looking for any gimmicks and have never tried any products or treatments before. After talking with Mandy, the owner, as well as doing my own research, I wanted to try it out because of all the positive results and the new improved technology. Also, seeing it on the Good Morning America TV show helped with the credibility. I can honestly say that my beard is growing new hair and my existing hair is stronger even only after (2) treatments. I can't wait until the next treatment to see additional results. This TED device really, really works....WOW!!! I also wanted to share that Mandy showcases what seems to be her natural ability to nurture and make you feel very comfortable. She was able to answer all my questions and took the time to provide me with all the things I need to do on my end to assist with the positive results. Bottom line is her Customer Service is very professional. I definitely recommend checking out "Hair Oh Yeah" to anyone that wants to regrow hair on their head or face. It was money well spent and I've already told my family, friends and potential co-workers as well. Cheers, JC"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Office Visit Dec 05 2022

"Mandy made my entire experience super comfortable and easy. Everything from the parking to the pleasant conversation. I’m starting to see some thickening of hair already and can’t wait to keep coming back for more! Thanks, Hair Oh Yeah for the easy start of a new look. – Kenneth Sorenson"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Feb 20 2024

"Thank you Mandy, you were so sweet and so professional concerning the technology for my hair and skin. Ted, the ultrasound for hair rejuvenation treatments,you were so knowledgeable in going thru it with me with patients.The skin treatments were the same as well. You spent so much time with me during my treatments. I highly recommend "Hair Oh Yea" for this service. You will walk away so refresh from your treatment but also meeting Mandy. Try it you will be amazed B.R."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 06 2024

"Thank you so much Mandy for helping me with new hair growth!! The TED technology really works and I'm so glad I found you and Hair Oh Yeah! The overall experience was next level and your customer obsession really shows. I highly recommend people discuss options with you and realize the benefits. All the best - Jim"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Jan 11 2024

"I had the privilege of meeting the owner of Hair Oh Yeah and I can see the care, hard work, and dedication that she has for her clients and her business! Amanda and Hair Oh Yeah will be my Go-To recommendation for hair growth and restoration!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Yelp Jan 10 2024

"I had the privilege of meeting the owner of Hair Oh Yeah and I can see the care, hard work, and dedication that she has for her clients and her business! Amanda and Hair Oh Yeah will be my Go-To recommendation for hair growth and restoration!"

5.0 Review from S.I. Source: Google Jan 04 2024

"I highly recommend Mandy and value her expertise experience for hair growth and restoration. The TED treatment is a comfortable treatment and without needles. I will continue to do TED treatments to maintain healthy hair. Love my results!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Yelp Jan 03 2024

"Mandi is a true  professional ! My treatment is working. I highly recommend u Hair Oh Yeah!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Oct 22 2023

"Amazing cutting-edge technology to revive your skin and hair! Amanda is very knowledgeable and gentle to her care. So many incredible testimonials! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google May 13 2023

"I had 4 treatments for thinning hair with Mandy. The treatments were painless with no downtime. A month after my second treatment, I began seeing new growth and my existing hairs feel thicker and healthier. I am thrilled with my results and strongly encourage anyone with thinning hair to act now before the hair follicle dies altogether. It made a huge positive difference for me. I feel like I got the hair I had when I was in my 20's. Thank you Mandy! HairOhYeah!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.